overflow

Since my last post ended up being the length of a short novel, I’ll just mention a few random pre-departure updates here:

-I got a new digital camera! It’s a Canon Powershot SD1400.

-The camera was accompanied by a few other gifts and purchases, including new sunglasses, a few pairs of linen pants, and another pair of Tom’s shoes.

-For anyone who’s been following the “Ground Zero Mosque” debate, I thought that Keith Olbermann made some great points in this clip: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZpT2Muxoo0

-On a less exciting (and completely unrelated) note, I somehow ended up with poison oak all over my right arm. It looks really great.

-Also adding to my physical beauty: lots of bug bites from this week’s camping trip.

1 Comment

Filed under Pre-Departure

One response to “overflow

  1. lysssssssssssssssssssssssssa

    i miss you.

    i like tom’s.

    would you like…red?

Leave a Reply

